Availability

If you would like to make a booking, please use the form on our booking page so that we have all the information that we require.

If you would like a little more information before booking, then please call me on 07918 873586 or email enquiries@etivecottages.co.uk .

 Dates 2020  Price  Availability
Friday 10th April – Friday 17th April  £540  available
Friday 17th April – Friday 24th April £540 available
Friday 24th April – Friday 1st May £540 available
Friday 1st May – Friday 8th May £540 available
Friday 8th May – Friday 15th May £540 available
Friday 15th May – Friday 22nd May £540 BOOKED
Friday 22nd May – Friday 29th May £540 available
Friday 29th May – Friday 5th June £540 available
Friday 5th June – Friday 12th June £570 available
Friday 12th June – Friday 19th June £570 available
Friday 19th June – Friday 26th June £570 available
Friday 26th June – Friday 3rd July £570 available
Friday 3rd July – Friday 10th July  £620  available
 Friday 10th July – Friday 17th July £620  available
 Friday 17th July – Friday 24th July  £620 BOOKED
 Friday 24th July – Friday 31st July  £620 available
Friday 31st July – Friday 7th August £620 available
Friday 7th August – Friday 14th August £620  BOOKED
Friday 14th August – Friday 21st August  £620  BOOKED
Friday 21st August – Friday 28th August  £620 BOOKED
Friday 28th August – Friday 4th September £540 available
Friday 4th September – Friday 11th September £540 available
Friday 11th September – Friday 18th September £540 available
Friday 18th September – Friday 25th September £540 available

 

The booking calendar for 2021 will be made available late in 2020, as I like to give repeat guests the chance to book their preferred dates first. If you are interested in specific dates for 2021 then please let me know by email.